Ramin Hajili elected as new president of EM in Azerbaijan – PHOTO

The first congress of a new representative office of the international European Movement (established in 2007) took place on Feb. 17, 2012.
During the meeting, participants have elected a new president for the next three years, new members and approved a new charter. The congress, which took place in the Park INN Hotel’s Fizuli Hall, was attended by representatives of embassies and international organisations, MPs, members of initiative groups and journalists.
The presidential candidate of the European Movement in Azerbaijan Ramin Hajili scored 32 votes of 41 and as a result was elected as the new president of the European Movement in Azerbaijan. The initiative group also elected 12 members of the body’s board. These members are:
1. Khalisa Shakhverdi
2. Emin Aslan
3. Parviz Abbasov
4. Gulsel Safarova
5. Mirhasan Seyidov
6. Elnara Garibova
7. Gudsiya Mammadova
8. Orkhan Akperov
9. Fariz Akhmedov
10.Javid Ismayilov
11.Leyla Aslanova
12.Vugar Akhmedov

Source: ANN.Az

1 коммент.:

jaxson corey said...

Nice post. Your writing style is very beautiful and your article is very attractive. You share a very useful information that is very useful for a lot of people and it will also help for many people. Keep writing. Thanks for sharing.
Accounts Software For Small Business
Simran Kaur

Post a Comment